TYPES OF SPORTS

Sports offered at Palanga's Sports Center:

Athletics

Football

Basketball

Volleyball

Boxing

Judo

Badminton

Tennis

Aerobic gymnastics

Swimming

ATHLETICS

TRAINERS

Andrius Bajoras

Trainer

8 601 35843
andriusbajoras22@gmail.com

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Arnas Kontrimas

Trainer

8 634 53057
arnaskontrimas1996@gmail.com

Donatas Rauktys

Trainer

8 614 87834
donatas.rauktys@sportpalanga.lt

FOOTBALL

TRAINERS

Gvidas Juška

Trainer

8 645 50110
judaska7@gmail.com

Arūnas Macius

Trainer Methodologist

8 698 16151
arunasmacius@yahoo.com

Tadas Gecevičius

Trainer

8 626 61187
tadas.gecevicius@gmail.com

Marsel Balasanov

Trainer

8 689 11555
fkgintaras@gmail.com

Gvidas Juška

Trainer

8 645 50110
judaska7@gmail.com

Arūnas Macius

Trainer Methodologist

8 698 16151
arunasmacius@yahoo.com

Tadas Gecevičius

Trainer

8 626 61187
tadas.gecevicius@gmail.com

Marsel Balasanov

Trainer

8 689 11555
fkgintaras@gmail.com

BASKETBALL

TRAINERS

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Regimantas Juška

Trainer Methodologist, honoured trainer of Lithuania

8 687 55844
bcnaglis@yahoo.com

Daiva Mažionienė

Trainer Methodologist, honoured trainer of Lithuania

8 671 06095
damadster@gmail.com

Artūras Podlinevas

Trainer Methodologist

8 610 49650
apodlinevas@gmail.com

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Egidijus Kukta

Trainer

8 6579 2223
egis7733@gmail.com

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Regimantas Juška

Trainer methodist, honoured trainer of Lithuania

8 687 55844
bcnaglis@yahoo.com

Daiva Mažionienė

Trainer Methodologist, honoured trainer of Lithuania

8 671 06095
damadster@gmail.com

Artūras Podlinevas

Trainer Methodologist

8 610 49650
apodlinevas@gmail.com

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Egidijus Kukta

Trainer

8 6579 2223
egis7733@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL

TRAINERS

Diana Mažeikė

Trainer

8 686 74801
dinuselis@gmail.com

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Romas Strockis

Trainer Methodologist

8 673 16345
romas.strockis@gmail.com

Valdas Tuinyla

Trainer Methodologist

8 613 82002
valdastui@yahoo.com

BOXING

TRAINERS

Saulius Simė

Trainer Methodologist

8 687 44046
saulius57@gmail.com

Algirdas Rasimas

Trainer

8 640 66255
algirdas.rasimas@gmail.com

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Ąžuolas Zubė

Trainer

8 633 31901
azuolaszube1@gmail.com

JUDO

TRAINER

Erikas Cchovrebovas

Trainer

8 646 64060
cchovrebovas@gmail.com

BADMINTON

TRAINER

Vaida Slušnienė

Trainer

8 623 75683
slusniene.vaida@gmail.com

TENNIS

TRAINER

Marijus Puškorius

Trainer

8 608 08443
marijus79@yahoo.com

AEROBIC GYMNASTICS

TRAINER

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Šarūnė Libonaitė

Trainer

8 625 56028
sarunelib@gmail.com

SWIMMING

TRAINERS

Darius Stanelis

Trainer

8 606 84451
stanelis@gmail.com

Židrūnė Budrienė

Trainer Methodologist

8 614 35306
zbudriene@gmail.com

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Gitana Kemešienė

Trainer Methodologist

8 672 01446
gkemas@gmail.com

↑TO TOP↑
en_GBEnglish